Travel Theme – Soft

 My thanks goes out one again to Ailsa at Where’s my backpack for her Travel Theme -Soft.  My first choice was of these very delicate and soft fungi that have braved the harsh environment of the waste heap from the chickens.

I chose this one because the gooey, sticky and very soft cake was just what my brain needed after all the decision making efforts with this challenge. Well that’s my excuse and I’m sticking to it.

The softness of candle light where everyone looks just wonderful and the sight of the soft wax pooling on the tray.

I have really enjoyed putting together these photographs I hope you have enjoyed them as much

10 thoughts on “Travel Theme – Soft

    • Honestly they are real, I think the early morning light has made them even more transparent than they really are. But what a horrid place to grow amongst all the chicken poo, well I suppose there’s no accounting for taste!

Leave a Reply

