Elemental November – Water

My thanks once again go to Kim at I AM for this challenge.  This week it is the element of water so here are my photographs that I hope you will agree do water justice.

This is a photograph of the outlets to a “Font” in Alte where an underground spring gushes forth, well it does at this time of the year, after all the glorious rain we have been getting.

Another photograph taken in Alte showing the once dry river to be running thankfully again.

I’ve called this photo the Agave Pond because of the water that has collected in the spiky leaves.

Well that’s my selection for this week but please do pop over to I AM to view her fabulous photographs.

4 thoughts on “Elemental November – Water

    • Thank you for the complement, I did enjoy getting these photos together they have all been taken with your challenge in mind. I’m working on air and it’s causing some hilarity between my husband and me, I’ll tell you all about it when I I post them.

Leave a Reply

