Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Reds and Greens

My thanks go to Cee at Cee’s Life Photography for this week’s theme Reds and Greens, her challenge is Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge with the empathise on fun. For this challenge I have chosen four photographs.

My first is a Christmas tile made from an old hand made roof tile that was removed when we had to have our roof renewed.RED ROOF TILE - CHRISTMAS

My second is just green or should I say various shades of green or as my husband suggests Fifty Shade of Green!GREEN TREES

My third is, well I’m not too sure if it fits this to the letter of the challenge, but I just thought it was a beautiful resting place.THE BED CHAMBER THE PALACE IN SINTRA

And lastly this wonderful bright red flower.AMARILIS

Well that’s my attempt at this challenge and I hope you have enjoyed looking at the photos.

11 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Reds and Greens

Leave a Reply

