A Word a Week Photo Challenge – Clouds

Thank you Sue for this Challenge on A Word in Your Ear. Every Monday she dips into her old English Oxford dictionary and picks a word on the page that it falls open at.  This week her challenge is Clouds and I urge you to pop over to her blog to view her stunning photographs of this natural phenomenon. The challenge is to post a photograph, poem, story – whatever the genre you like best to describe of what that word means to you. This time I’ve chosen Photographs.BLUE SKY, TREE & CLOUDSEARLY MORNING SKYSUNRISE CLOUDSFEATHER IN SKY

I hope you have enjoyed seeing my collection as much as I have gathering them together.

16 thoughts on “A Word a Week Photo Challenge – Clouds

  1. Lovely Gerty .. am desp trying to think of a quote or something I have read ..when my brain is in gear and I have tracked it down I shall be back 😉

Leave a Reply

