Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge – Metal

My thanks go to Cee over at Cee’s Life Photography for this week’s theme Metal, her challenge is Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge with the empathise on the fun part.

The following photographs were all taken in Loule, a town in the Algarve. This lady has been trying to sell her wares for several years but never seems to sell anything!
BRONZE SALES LADY 1

 The bell is in the tower of the local council and although I don’t go to Loule very often I’ve never heard it ring perhaps you have to be there at a certain time.BELL
Now with this photograph I decided to experiment with black and white. The cars in the background may be modern but I think the photograph looks old and suggests a time gone by. What do you think?BRONZE MAN & TABLE 2
Well that’s my contribution, I hope you liked them.
9 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge – Metal

Leave a Reply

